• PO BOX 447 Tuncurry NSW 2428
  • enquiries@firstaid-safetytraining.com.au
  • 02 6555 2618 | 0497 184 828

Public Course Dates

LOCATION DATE TIME

Tuncurry - Bellvue Hotel (Function Room) (Enter via Manning Street)

HLTAID001 - Provide CPR

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education & Care Setting

Tuesday 31st July 

Or

Tuesday 21st August 

Or

Thursday 6th September

Or

Friday 21st September

Or

Friday 19th October

Or

Wednesday 31st October 

Or

Friday 16th November

All Tuncurry

courses start at 0900hrs.

Taree - Taree Visitor Information Centre (21 Manning River Drive Taree)

HLTAID001 - Provide CPR

HLTAID003 - Provide First Aid

HLTAID004 - Provide an Emergency First Aid Response in an Education & Care Setting

 

Payment for all courses can be made via cash on the day, cheque, or direct deposit. You may also pay with paypal or credit card via the payment tab on this website. 

Tuesday 14th August 

Or

Wednesday 19th September 

Or

Thursday 18th October 

Or

Thursday 15th November

All Taree

courses start at 0930hrs.

     

 

Corporate Course Dates 

If you would like to book First Aid & Safety Training Pty Ltd to undertake training privately for your business or organisation, please contact us directly to discuss your needs and requirements.

We are able to offer discounts for group bookings of 10 or more people (minimum charge). Please contact us to discuss your requirements.

Learn the skills –  gain the confidence!

About Us

FAAST

First Aid & Safety Training is a local business based in Forster on the Mid North Coast of NSW. We provide professional, practical, flexible training in first aid and safety.

We deliver training to the Mid North Coast region of NSW, and hold regular public first aid courses in Forster and Taree.

Social Contact

FB Find Us on Facebook online

Contact Us

Address:
PO BOX 447 Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone: 02 6555 2618
Mobile:0497 184 828
Fax:02 6555 2618
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ABN 83 606 706 781

Sitemap

Our Partner

H A Trining

RTO: 90871